Skip to content ↓
St Peter and St Paul's

St Peter and St Paul Catholic Primary Academy

Remember 'Every Day Counts'.

Please check the term dates before you book a holiday.



 


TERM DATES

Academic Year 2021-2022

We expect all pupils to arrive promptly every day.

The first day of the Academy year 2021/2022 for pupils is Monday 6th September 2021.

Stars will close at 4:30 pm on Friday 22nd October, 17th December, 11th February, 1st April and 22nd July.

INSET Days 2021 - 2022

INSET Wednesday 1st September 2021
INSET Thursday 2nd September 2021
INSET Friday 3rd September 2021
INSET Tuesday 4th January 2022
INSET Friday 29th April 2022

Autumn Term 2021-2022

INSET Wednesday 1st September 2021
INSET Thursday 2nd September 2021
INSET Friday 3rd September 2021
School Starts Monday 6th September 2021
School Closes Friday 22nd October 2021

Half Term Monday 25th - Friday 29th October 2021

School Starts Monday 1st November 2021
School Closes Friday 17th December 2021

Spring Term 2021-2022

INSET Tuesday 4th January 2022
School Starts Wednesday 5th January 2022
School Closes Friday 11th February 2022

Half Term Monday 14th  February – Friday 18th February 2022

School Starts Monday 21st  February 2022
School Closes Friday 1st April  2022 (Good Friday 15th April, Easter Monday 18th April)

Summer Term 2021-2022

School Starts Tuesday 19th April 2022
INSET Friday 29th April 2022

BANK HOLIDAY Monday 2nd May 2022
School Closes Thursday 26th May 2022

Additional Bank Holiday Friday 27th May 2022

Half Term Monday 30th - Friday 3rd June 2022
(BANK HOLIDAY - Thursday 2nd June 2022 Spring Holiday and Friday 3rd June Queens Platinum Jubilee)

School Starts Monday 6th June 2022
School Closes Friday 22nd July 2022