Skip to content ↓
St Peter and St Paul's

St Peter and St Paul Catholic Primary Academy

Remember 'Every Day Counts'.

Please check the term dates before you book a holiday.

TERM DATES

Academic Year 2018-2019

 

We expect all pupils to arrive promptly every day.

 

Autumn Term 2018

School starts Monday 3rd September 2018
School closes Friday 19th October 2018

Half Term Monday 22nd to Friday 26th October 2018

School starts Monday 29th October 2018
School closes Friday 21st December 2018

Christmas Holiday Monday 24th December 2018 to Holiday Friday 4th January 2019

Spring Term 2019

School starts Monday 7th January 2019
School closes Friday 15th February 2019

Half Term Monday 18th February 2019 – Friday 22nd February 2019

School starts Monday 25th February 2019
School closes Friday 5th April 2019

Easter Holiday Monday 8th April 2019 to Monday 22nd April 2019 Holiday
(Good Friday, 19th April and Easter Monday, 22nd April)

Summer Term 2019

School starts Tuesday 23rd April 2019

Bank Holiday Monday 6th May 2019

School closes Friday 24th May 2019

Half Term Monday 27th May 2019 to Friday 31st May 2019

School opens Monday 3rd June 2019
School closes Friday 19th July 2019

Summer Holiday Begins Monday 22nd July 2019 Holiday Begins

Inset Days – subject to alteration

Inset 1 Monday 3rd September 2018
Inset 2 Tuesday 4th September 2018
Inset 3 TBC
Inset 4 Monday 22nd July 2019
Inset 5 Tuesday 23rd July 2019