Skip to content ↓
St Peter and St Paul's

St Peter and St Paul Catholic Primary Academy

Remember 'Every Day Counts'.

Please check the term dates before you book a holiday.

TERM DATES

Academic Year 2020-2021

 

We expect all pupils to arrive promptly every day.

Autumn Term 2020-2021

INSET Wednesday 2nd September 2020
INSET Thursday 3rd September 2020
School starts Friday 4th September 2020
School closes Thursday 22nd October 2020
INSET Friday 23rd October 2020

Half Term Monday 26th October 2020 - Friday 30th October 2020

INSET Monday 2nd November 2020
School starts Tuesday 3rd November 2020
School closes Friday 18th December 2020

Spring Term 2020-2021

INSET Monday 4th January 2021
School starts Tuesday 5th January 2021
School closes Friday 12th February 2021

Half Term Monday 15th February 2021 – Friday 19th February 2021

School starts Monday 22nd February 2021
School closes Wednesday 31st March 2021

Summer Term 2020-2021

School starts Monday 19th April 2021
BANK HOLIDAY Monday 3rd May 2021
School closes Friday 28th May 2021

Half Term Monday 31st May 2021 - Friday 4th June 2021

School opens Monday 7th June 2021
School closes Friday 23rd July 2021

INSET Days – subject to alteration

INSET 1 - Wednesday 2nd September 2020
INSET 2 - Thursday 3rd September 2020
INSET 3 - Friday 23rd October 2020
INSET 4 - Monday 2nd November 2020
INSET 5 - Monday 4th January 2021