Skip to content ↓
St Peter and St Paul's

St Peter and St Paul Catholic Primary Academy

  

Page 1

  • Thursday 9th July 2020

    Published 08/07/20, by Mrs Rodney

    Thursday 9th July 2020

    Read More
  • Wednesday 8th July 2020

    Published 07/07/20, by Mrs Rodney

    Wednesday 8th July 2020

    Read More
  • Tuesday 7th July 2020

    Published 06/07/20, by Mrs Rodney

    Tuesday 7th July 2020

    Summer Learning

    Read More
  • Monday 6th July 2020

    Published 05/07/20, by Mrs Rodney

    Monday 6th July 2020

    Read More
  • Friday 3rd July 2020

    Published 02/07/20, by Mrs Rodney

    Impressionist Painting done by Henrique. 

    Friday 3rd July 2020

    Read More
  • Thursday 2nd July 2020

    Published 01/07/20, by Mrs Rodney

    Impressionist Painting done by Abigail, inspired by Vincent van Gogh - Starry Night. 

    Thursday 2nd July 2020.

    Read More
  • Wednesday 1st July 2020

    Published 30/06/20, by Mrs Rodney

    Impressionist Painting done by Mason, inspired by Vincent van Gogh. 

    Read More
  • Tuesday 30th June 2020

    Published 30/06/20, by Mrs Rodney

    Tuesday 30th June 2020

    Read More
  • Monday 29th June 2020

    Published 29/06/20, by Mrs Rodney

    Monday 29th June 2020

    Read More
  • fRIDAY 26TH JUNE 2020

    Published 25/06/20, by Mrs Rodney

    Friday 26th June 2020

    Read More
  • Thursday 25th June 2020

    Published 25/06/20, by Mrs Rodney

    Thursday 25th June 2020

    Read More
  • Wednesday 24th June 2020

    Published 23/06/20, by Mrs Rodney

    Wednesday 24th June 2020

    Read More