Skip to content ↓
St Peter and St Paul's

St Peter and St Paul Catholic Primary Academy

Page 1

  • Thursday, 16th July

    Published 15/07/20, by Mr Lindsay

    That's all, folks!

    Read More
  • Wednesday, 15th July

    Published 14/07/20, by Mr Lindsay

    Happy Wed-nes-day!

    Read More
  • Tuesday, 14th July

    Published 13/07/20, by Mr Lindsay

    Hey there : )

    Read More
  • Monday, 13th July

    Published 12/07/20, by Mr Lindsay

    Hello Sycamore

    Read More
  • Friday, 10th July

    Published 09/07/20, by Mr Lindsay

    Happy Friday :)

    Read More
  • Thursday, 9th July

    Published 08/07/20, by Mr Lindsay

    Thinking Thursday is here!

    Read More
  • Wednesday, 8th July

    Published 07/07/20, by Mr Lindsay

    It's the middle of the week!

    Read More
  • Tuesday, 7th July

    Published 06/07/20, by Mr Lindsay

    Oh my, it's the 7th of July!

    Read More
  • Monday, 6th July

    Published 05/07/20, by Mr Lindsay

    Good morning Sycamore!

    Read More
  • Friday, 3rd July

    Published 02/07/20, by Mr Lindsay

    (⌐■_■) 

    Read More
  • Thursday, 2nd July

    Published 01/07/20, by Mr Lindsay

    Good day to you!

    Read More
  • Wednesday, 1st July

    Published 30/06/20, by Mr Lindsay

    Happy Canada Day!

    Read More