Skip to content ↓
St Peter and St Paul's

St Peter and St Paul Catholic Primary Academy

Page 1

  • Wednesday 30 September

    Published 30/09/20, by Ms Dhana

    It's the last day of September! Tomorrow October begins.

    Read More
  • Tuesday 29 September

    Published 29/09/20, by Ms Dhana

    It's the last Tuesday in September. Soon it will be October!

    Read More
  • Monday 28 September

    Published 27/09/20, by Ms Dhana

    We begin the fourth week back at school today. Hope you did a lot of playing outdoors, learning and growing too!

    Read More
  • Friday 25 September

    Published 24/09/20, by Ms Dhana

    It's Friday and we are all thankful for the learning we have done! Have a good weekend. Remember, play, learn and grow!

    Read More
  • Thursday 24 September

    Published 23/09/20, by Ms Dhana

    A bit of a change in our weather! Not as hot - I think it is a definite sign that autumn is here. A lot of leaves falling off trees. Keep a look out for changes in our weather.

    Read More
  • Wednesday 23 September

    Published 22/09/20, by Ms Dhana

    It's Wednesday and we are half way through the week!

    Read More
  • Tuesday 22 September

    Published 22/09/20, by Ms Dhana

    We finally got to the end of our book Here We Are! I hope you enjoyed the story! What a wonderful world we have and now we need to do all we can to look after it.

    Read More
  • Monday 21 September

    Published 20/09/20, by Ms Dhana

    It's week 3 already. Hope you are ready for a week full of learning!

    Read More
  • Friday 18 September

    Published 18/09/20, by Ms Dhana

    It's Friday and we have completed our second week back! Have a lovely weekend. Remember Play, Learn and Grow.

    Read More
  • Thursday 17 September

    Published 17/09/20, by Ms Dhana

    It is our school Mass today. We will be celebrating this with St James' School online. Please join us at 10.00 using the link the school has sent out.

    Read More
  • Wednesday 16 September

    Published 16/09/20, by Ms Dhana

    Another lovely warm day and it's Wednesday already!

    Read More
  • Tuesday 15 September

    Published 15/09/20, by Ms Dhana

    What a lovely hot, sunny day yesterday! It will be hot again today too, so stay cool and drink lots of water.

    Read More