Skip to content ↓
St Peter and St Paul's

St Peter and St Paul Catholic Primary Academy

Remember 'Every Day Counts'.

Please check the term dates before you book a holiday.

TERM DATES

Academic Year 2017-2018 

 

Autumn Term 2017

School starts  - Wednesday 6th September 2017
School closes - Friday 20th October 2017
Half Term Monday 23rd to Friday 27th October 2017
School starts  - Monday 30 th October 2017
School closes - Friday 15th December 2017
Christmas Holiday Monday 18th December 2017 to Tuesday 2nd January 2018

Spring Term 2018

School starts - Tuesday 2nd January 2018
School closes - Friday 9th February 2018
Half Term Monday 12th February 2018 – Friday 16th February 2018
School starts - Monday 19th February 2018
School closes - Thursday 29th March 2018
Easter Holiday Friday 30th March to Friday 13th April 2018 (Good Friday, 30th March and Easter Monday, 2nd April)

Summer Term 2018

School starts - Monday 16th April 2018
Bank Holiday - Monday 7th May 2018
School closes - Friday 25th May 2018
Half Term Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June 2018
School opens - Monday 4th June 2018
School closes - Friday 20th July 2018
Summer Holiday Begins - Monday 23rd July 2018

Inset Days – subject to alteration

Inset 1- Monday 4th September 2017
Inset 2 - Tuesday 5th September 2017
Inset 3 - Monday 18th December 2017
Inset 4 - Tuesday 19 th December 2017
Inset 5 - Wednesday 20th December 2017